Committee 2018

Chairman John Lynch
Treasurer Ronan Nolan
Secretary Annette Durkan
Vice President on committee Marie-Louise Martin
Health and Safety Insurance Compliance Eddie O’Connor
Membership Convenor Simone Orr
Members Convenor Mary Ger Ryan
House Maintenance and Repair Peter Allen
Arts Convenor Sheila Pomeroy
Bar Convenor Marcus Casey
Dining Room Convenor Marie-Louise Martin
Music Convenor Sean O’Ceallaigh
Events and Functions Convenor Annette Durkan
Committee Member Dr. Andrew Power